Doctor Marigold And The Child’s Story Stage 2

(Alıştırma Ve Sözlük İlaveli)

Charles Dickens

Kitap Açıklaması

This book contains two fascinating stories by famous author Charles Dickens which are called "Doctor Marigold" and "The Child's Story."

"The Child Story" is a story about the journey of life which every one of us have to set off. The story depicts the life of an ordinary man in four phases; childhood, adolescence, adulthood and senility... "Doctor Marigold" is the heart-warming story of a poor cheap-jack and his deaf and dumb step daughter. It show us clearly that words and the language are not the only ways of communicating...

Dorlion Readers (Stage 2)
Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Charles Dickens Kitapları

7,00 ₺ %32
4,76 ₺
Tedarik Süresi: 2 iş günü
100 TL üzeri kargo bedava! Kargo Bedava
Kitap Ayrıntıları
ISBN: 9786052499993
Kapak: Ciltsiz
Kağıt Cinsi: Kitap Kağıdı
Boyut: Normal
Sayfa Sayısı: 64
Ebat: 13,5x21 cm
Ağırlık: 64
Yorum eklemek için üye girişi yapmalısın.
Bu kitap hakkında ilk yorum yazan sen ol.